Skip to main content
Version: v1.3.12

Delete a Collection

Overview

Once a Collection(s) is no longer in use, you can use one of the following two methods to delete a Collection and remove it from the Collections list/grid:

caution
  • A deleted Collection is no longer accessible by other users.
  • Deleting a Collection removes the Collection from our servers permanently. Once a Collection is deleted, there is no way to undo the action or recover the deleted Collection or its Document(s).

Delete a specific Collection

To delete a specific Collection, consider the following instructions:

  1. In the Enterprise h2oGPTe navigation menu, click Collections.
  2. On the Collections grid/list, click the Collection (card) you want to delete.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Select Delete collection.
  5. In the Are you sure? card, click Delete to confirm.

delete-a-specific-collection.gif

Delete multiple Collections

To delete multiple Collections at once, consider the following instructions:

  1. In the Enterprise h2oGPTe navigation menu, click Collections.
  2. Click on List to transition from the Grid view to the List view in the Collections interface.
  3. On the Collections list, select the checkbox of the Collections you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. In the Are you sure? card, click Delete to confirm.

delete-multiple-collections.gif


Feedback