Skip to main content

Share workflow

Overview​

This page explains how to share a workflow with one or more users and define their access level.

Instructions​

To share a workflow, follow these steps:

  1. Click the Actions drop-down menu.
  2. Click Share. Share workflow
  3. From the Grant access to users drop-down, select the user(s) you want to share the workflow with.
  4. Under Users with access, choose the desired access level for the selected user(s). Select access level for the user
  5. Under Public access, choose the access level to grant to all users. Select access level for all users
  6. Click Save.

Feedback