Skip to main content

Delete a project

Overview​

When a project is no longer needed, you can delete it. Deleted projects are permanently removed from the H2O LLM DataStudio instance.

Instructions​

The following steps describe how to delete one or more projects.

  1. On the H2O LLM DataStudio left navigation menu, click Prepare.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Select project(s) to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

Feedback