Skip to main content
Version: v1.1.7

Delete a Document(s)

Overview

In the Documents section, you can delete a Document(s) added to a Collection.

caution
  • You can only delete your Document(s).
  • Deleting a Document removes the Document from the Collection it was added to.
  • Deleting a Document removes the Document from the servers permanently. Once a Document is deleted, there is no way to undo the action or recover the deleted Document.

Instructions

To delete a Document(s), consider the following instructions:

  1. In the Enterprise h2oGPTe navigation menu, click Documents.
  2. Click List. List
  3. Locate the row(s) containing the Document(s) you want to delete.
  4. Select the checkbox of the row(s) containing the Document(s) you wish to delete. Delete Documents
  5. Click Delete.
  6. In the Are you sure? dialog, click Delete.

Feedback