Skip to main content
Version: v1.1.7

Delete a Collection

Overview

Once a Collection(s) is no longer in use, you can use the following method to delete a Collection and remove it from the Collections list/grid. A deleted Collection is no longer accessible by other users.

caution

Deleting a Collection removes the Collection from our servers permanently. Once a Collection is deleted, there is no way to undo the action or recover the deleted Collection or its Document(s).

Delete a Collection(s)

To delete a Collection or multiple Collections, consider the following instructions:

  1. In the h2oGPTe navigation menu, click Collections.
  2. Click List to switch from the Collections grid view to Collections list view.
  3. In the Collections list, select the checkbox of the Collection(s) you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete. Delete multiple Collections
  5. Click Delete again to confirm. Confirm delete Collection

Feedback