Skip to main content
Version: v1.4.13

Delete a Collection

Overview

Once a Collection(s) is no longer in use, you can use one of the following two methods to delete a Collection and remove it from the Collections list/grid:

caution
  • A deleted Collection is no longer accessible by other users.
  • Deleting a Collection removes the Collection from our servers permanently. Once a Collection is deleted, there is no way to undo the action or recover the deleted Collection or its Document(s).

Delete a specific Collection

To delete a specific Collection, consider the following instructions:

note

You can only delete your Collections.

  1. In the Enterprise h2oGPTe navigation menu, click Collections.
  2. In the following tab, click the Collection you want to delete: My collections.
  3. Click Settings.
  4. Select Delete collection. Delete Collection
  5. In the Are you sure? card, click Delete to confirm.

Delete multiple Collections

To delete multiple Collections at once, consider the following instructions:

note

You can only delete your Collections.

  1. In the Enterprise h2oGPTe navigation menu, click Collections.
  2. In the following tab, click the checkbox of the Collections you want to delete: My Collections.
  3. Click Delete. Delete multiple Collections
  4. In the Are you sure? card, click Delete to confirm.

Feedback